[BUY] SEO Automation Software

lauuuer

Hello, Coders!

I'm a professional backlink builder and I work for a company for 2 years right now. One of the services I provide is Social Bookmarks. I have a "semi automatic" system that gets the job done but due to recent changes in my company I need to make the process 100% automated. No "almost" anymore. I use Bookmarking Demon to bookmark 200+ websites daily and I really need a software to fully automate my social bookmarking tasks.

Basically, the software must be able to pull in the websites and keywords combinations (via API GET Requests), paste it on Bookmarking Demon, wait until it is done, test the links created to see if they got built correct and submit the links created through an API PUT Request.

So, what the software have to do, step-by-step (it can be done in another ways but the end result must be the same) - I can provide you screenshots for all of this if you need to or even make a video of myself making it manually:
- It will send an API Get Request and receive a list of websites with a specific anchor text for each website (1-10 websites with 1 anchor text each). Since I use mainly Pligg websites to make the submissions and they don't accept URLs in the title (started with http:// or https://) which is the anchor text, any website that have a URL as an anchor text (again, only if started with http:// or https://; www.website.com is just fine) will be skipped and NOT pasted into Bookmarking Demon later. If all the websites have URLs as an anchor text, the whole order will be skipped and the order number will be saved into a text file so I can do it manually later using another software;