Coder Profile

VBAssassin

What would you rate the site overall (design, usability, usefulness, etc)?  

5 members have voted

1. 1. What would you rate the site overall (design, usability, usefulness, etc)?

• Very Good
    • Good
    • Average
    • Poor
    • Very Poor

Hello guys,

I've spent the past 1 and a half years developing this site from scratch (and no i do not regret not using a 3rd party framework)

http://www.coderprofile.com/

I have also setup a test member account at

username: phpfreaks

password: asdasd

And i would just like some feedback from some programmers as to what you think overall.

Please do not kick off other people on the account via the security center (by destroying active sessions or login keys on the account). I will delete the account when this topic is finished.

Thanks in advance, and have fun.

Kind regards,

Scott

P.S. I'm primarily a programmer, not a designer, or journalist, etc.

The site looks good, my version of Ubuntu + FF3 usually breaks sites, but yours is holding up pretty well.

My thoughts

* Make it validate

That's pretty much it, I haven't got enough time to surf around, but I certainly will when I return home.

Keep it going

ILMV

The site looks good, my version of Ubuntu + FF3 usually breaks sites, but yours is holding up pretty well.

My thoughts

* Make it validate

That's pretty much it, I haven't got enough time to surf around, but I certainly will when I return home.

Keep it going

ILMV

Thanks :-) i have quite a few users on there who use a very wide range of browsers and operating systems so it is generally well tested in that respect.