[SOLVED] really secure login

Im building a site for someone who wants it to be really secure and is the only one who is going to be logging into this site. so they dont want a regular login.

I'll admit im not a security expert but i wrote a script that ive never been seen used before, and its seems pretty secure to me.

First the client requests a login, then the script creates a 16 character random string, and creates a hash of it. The hash is inserted into a mysql Database along with a timestamp. the 16 character string is e-mailed to the client. the client then logs in with e-mailed 16 character pw, the entered pw is hashed and rechecked, if its correct and it has been less then 15 minutes then the user is logged in, else they get an error.

I just wanted to get some experts opinions on weather or not this is secure, maybe there is a simple exploit im not seeing? the code is pretty long but i will post it if you want to look at it.

Here is the actuall generation file

<?php
    require_once($_SERVER['DOCUMENT_ROOT']."/framework/config.php");

$con=frame_mysql_connect($db, $host, $sql_user, $sql_pass);
        $sql="SELECT * FROM `passgen`";
        $q=mysql_query($sql);
        $num= mysql_affected_rows();

if($num < 0)
    {
        $sql = "CREATE TABLE `passgen`
    		(`id` INT NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
    		`password` TINYTEXT NOT NULL,
    	`ipaddress` TINYTEXT NOT NULL,
	    `time` TINYTEXT NOT NULL,
            PRIMARY KEY (`id`)) ENGINE = MyISAM;";
    	    mysql_query($sql) or die("Error Creating Table 'passgen' please check config... ".mysql_error());
    }

if(isset($_GET['loginid']))
        {
            $sql="SELECT * FROM `passgen` ORDER BY `id` DESC LIMIT 1";
            $q=mysql_query($sql);
            $info=mysql_fetch_array($q);
            $password=md5($_GET['loginid']);
            $time=time();
            $oldtime=$info['time'];
            $chtime=round(($time-$oldtime)/60, 0);
            $ip=$_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'];