Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Jet

How to turn off annoying problem

Recommended Posts

When I save my files from one directory to another, it adds the old directorys path to it! I don't it want to do that! How do I turn this off?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.