Jump to content


Photo

Accounts


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Daniel0

Daniel0
  • Staff Alumni
  • Advanced Member
  • 11,956 posts

Posted 15 October 2006 - 10:22 AM

I've noticed that if you log out on the main page you get logged out on the forums as well. Does that mean you have merged the accounts?

#2 steelmanronald06

steelmanronald06
  • Staff Alumni
  • Advanced Member
  • 2,004 posts
  • LocationOk

Posted 15 October 2006 - 04:16 PM

No. If this is happening, when you log out I think there is a session kill and a cookie kill. So it is probably killing sessions and cookies on the forums too.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users