Facebook Like Buttons For Each Post On Your Website

yandoo

Hiya I was hoping for some help please.

I have a facebook page and on that page I have made posts (many of which are created by using a link of a post on my website). I want to have either a facebook "Share this post" button or a "like my post" button on my website. All i seem to be able to do is create a "like my page" button because each post on facebook is on a single page and so the url is not unique for each post. I only need either a like or share badge for my posts.

My website does have some php pages but no database.. I cant find any info on the web either unless its for blogger sites, or word press etc.

How do i do this please?

Ok heres whats ive got so far....

On a facebook page which I am an administrator for there are several posts. On my website these posts are also articles on a page. I want to make a like button for my website on each post in the blog, which is also a post on the facebook page. (The facebook posts were created by using the url link from my website).

The blog page on my website is one long page consisting of about 13 separate articles, one after another. However each article has its own page so I used the unique url for an article to create the like button in facebook. The code then was added to my main blog page that has ALL the posts/articles in it so the like button would appear underneath every post/article on my website.

When I click the like button, its updates my profile as activity saying I liked it. Also on anothers administrator timeline in facebook it came up as a latest activity But it never does in the facebook page itself. Furthermore on the website where i clicked like it says its liked but it never says its liked in facebook at all. And so the posts on facebook never add up the likes at all for the posts.

Please help :)

<div id="fb-root"></div>
<script>(function(d, s, id) {
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;