Email Contact form PHP help

Uips

Hello im new to PHP and i have problems getting PHP working for my websites contac form

Here the HTML form code

<form action="" method="post">
          <div class="form_settings">
            <p><span>Name</span><input class="contact" type="text" name="your_name" value="" /></p>
            <p><span>Email Address</span><input class="contact" type="text" name="your_email" value="" /></p>
            <p><span>Message</span><textarea class="contact textarea" rows="8" cols="50" name="your_enquiry"></textarea></p>
            <p style="padding-top: 15px"><span> </span><input class="submit" type="submit" name="contact_submitted" value="submit" /></p>
          </div>
        </form>

Heres the PHP code

<?php
$field_name = $_POST['cf_name'];
$field_email = $_POST['cf_email'];
$field_message = $_POST['cf_message'];

$mail_to = 'example@gmail.com';
$subject = 'Message from '.$field_name;

$body_message = 'From: '.$field_name."\n";
$body_message .= 'E-mail: '.$field_email."\n";
$body_message .= 'Message: '.$field_message;

$headers = 'From: '.$field_email."\r\n";
$headers .= 'Reply-To: '.$field_email."\r\n";

$mail_status = mail($mail_to, $subject, $body_message, $headers);

if ($mail_status) { ?>
	<script language="javascript" type="text/javascript">
		alert('Sent');
		window.location = 'kontakt.html';
	</script>
<?php
}
else { ?>
		alert('Error');
		window.location = 'kontakt.html';
	</script>
<?php
}
?>

I would be really thankful if someone could fix the PHP code for me and make it work with the html above.

This is a help forum, not a we'll-guess-what-your-problem-is-and-then-fix-the-code-for-you-forum.

If you have a problem, you need to actually tell us what that is. You're also expected to actively work on the issue and not just hand over the code. What have you tried? What exactly do you not understand?