help with contact-form spam test

BrownJacket

Hello there! I made a contact-form with PHP but the e-mails go directly into the spam folder. Then I ran a test on http://www.mail-tester.com and I got some errors. As you can tell, I am new to PHP and I don't know what to do. I appreciate any help!

Errors:

1. HTML_MIME_NO_HTML_TAG HTML-only message, but there is no HTML tag

2. MIME_HTML_ONLY Message only has text/html MIME parts

3. MISSING_DATE Missing Date: header

4. "Your message is not signed by DKIM"

5. "There is no SPF record. Please add (number).easyname.com to your DNS zone file."

Here is my PHP:

<?php 
$name = $_POST['name'];
$email = $_POST['email'];
$message = $_POST['message'];
$from = 'From: mywebsite.com'; 
$to = 'someone@something.net'; 
$subject = 'Subject-line';
$body = "From: $name\n E-Mail: $email\n Message:\n $message";

$headers .= "MIME-Version: 1.0\r\n";
$headers .= "Content-type: text/html\r\n";
$headers .= 'From: '. $email. "\r\n" .
$headers .= "Reply-To: ". $email. "\r\n";
$headers .= "X-Mailer: PHP/" . phpversion();

$message = nl2br($message);

$status = mail($to, $subject, $message, $headers);

if($status)
    { 
        echo '<p>Your Message has been send!</p>';
    } else { 
        echo '<p>Something went wrong. Please try again.</p>'; 
    }
?>

Here is my HTML:

<div class="contact-form">

<form id="contact-form" method="post" action="contact-form-handler.php">
            <input name="name" type="text" class="form-control" placeholder="Your Name" required>
            <br>
            <input name="email" type="email" class="form-control" placeholder="Your Email">
            <br>

<textarea name="message" class="form-control" placeholder="Message" rows="40" required></textarea><br>

<input type="submit" class="form-control" value="SEND MESSAGE">

</form>
    </div>

I tried many things but nothing really worked. Also, I am a noob at PHP so I am kind of lost. Thanks for your help!