Sign in to follow this  
dil_bert

wp-twenty-twenty: how to tailor and tinker the default-theme - a hands-on-approach...

hello dear Community, 

i am pretty new to the theme twenty_twenty: so this is just a headstart into this theme: 

due to a hands-on-approach i want to tailor and tinker this theme so the first things i want to do is to change the theme in some parts. on that way i want to learn how to customize the theme: 

the question is: how to customize this areas  - how to access this content and how to tailor and thinker it.  

note: at the moment i do not know where to find these content of the default-theme twenty-twenty...!?  Look forward to hear from you 

note: the for parts of this theme - see below -  they belong to the default-theme ( as it is shipped) : how to tailer these parts  - how to tweak them - where to find them ..

+--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+
|                                                                                                                          |
|                                                                                                                          |
|         +------------------------------------+                      +---------------------------------------+            |
|         |                                    |                      |                                       |            |
|         |                                    |                      |                                       |            |
|         |        Works and Days              |                      |                                       |            |
|         |                                    |                      |         The Life I Deserve            |            |
|         +------------------------------------+                      +---------------------------------------+            |