Php admin Blog Post error

Markoooo

Hello! I am a 17 year old beginner Php student and I am currently creating a page for which I would like to create a blog management admin interface. I went very well, I can already add the categories to the database, through the admin interface or I can list them on the website. However, there would be a problem with creating a Blog post. Because I use the same create () function as for adding a category, but unfortunately the Blog Post does not add to the database. I don't get any php error code just when I try to list the post id after the create function. Instead of a value of 1, I get a 0. I enclose the code of the blog post and its control, as well as the data of my database!

Blog Posting form admin html and php code (ujblogposzt.php)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

<?php require_once('templates/head.php') ?> <!--  includes database and user controll  -->
<?php require_once('templates/sidebar.php') ?>

<?php include('app/controllers/posztok.php');?> <!-- Add new blog post controll file -->
<!DOCTYPE html>
<div class="content-wrapper">
<section class="content-header">
<div class="container-fluid">
<div class="row mb-2">
<div class="col-sm-6">
<h1>Új Blog Poszt</h1>
</div>
<div class="col-sm-6">
<ol class="breadcrumb float-sm-right">
<li class="breadcrumb-item"><a href="#">Home</a></li>
<li class="breadcrumb-item active">General Form</li>
</ol>
</div>
</div>
</div><!-- /.container-fluid -->
</section>

<!-- Main content -->
<section class="content">
<div class="container-fluid">
<div class="row">
<!-- left column -->
<div class="col-md-12">
<!-- general form elements -->
<div class="card card-primary">
<div class="card-header">
<h3 class="card-title">Új cikk</h3>
</div>
<!-- /.card-header -->
<!-- form start -->