Cannot get the correct data in my html table(live price) using php and java, it giving me the wrong info when I run the index.php file

hendrikbez

Good day.

I am new to php, did learn quit a few things with php, but now I am stuck. (don't hurt the newbie) 

1.  in phpmysql I have a table with one of the columns (LIVE) in it that I want to show a live price in.

At the moment I the column is set as varchar(30) do not know if this is correct.

In my html table I want to add 3 or more if/else in, so when I update my html it must show 0.03234523 (depending on the price) I do not want all the rows to show this          information

I am getting the info from a js file, but cannot get it to work. (I did add the script in so it see my sss.js file.

Here is the full script of javascript (it is at the moment just for one, will add the other two later when we can fix this), and the php script from my php file.

What am I dong wrong and how can I fixed it.

let ws_binance = new WebSocket('wss://stream.binance.com:9443/ws');
let html_element_binance = document.getElementById('show_price_binance');
let last_price_binance = null;
ws_binance.onopen = function () {
    ws_binance.send(JSON.stringify ({
        'method': 'SUBSCRIBE',
        'params': ['shibusdt@trade'],
        'id': 1
    }))
};
ws_binance.onmessage = function (event) {
    let current_price_binance = JSON.parse(event.data);
    let price_binance = parseFloat(current_price_binance.p).toFixed(8);
    html_element_binance.innerText = price_binance;

if ((price_binance < last_price_binance) && (isNaN(price_binance) == false)) {
        html_element_binance.innerText = '↓' + price_binance;
        html_element_binance.style.color = 'red';
    } else if ((price_binance > last_price_binance) && (isNaN(price_binance) == false)) {
        html_element_binance.innerText = '↑' + price_binance;
        html_element_binance.style.color = 'lime';