php two input field save in different folder in server and image save as a name of unique name(id) with Name of input text field

do-rami

I'm new in programming field. I uploaded a form of html page, i have created two input field:- upload profile and signature which i 'm trying to insert these two field in different folders eg: profile in Uploads/profile/ and signature in Uploads/sign/. But its save only one field image not both.

And also i have no idea how to save these two images with name of id(unique name) and Doctor name (input text field). For eg: in database doctor name: Amit, id: 31; so  im trying to save image name is Amit31. please help me out.

here is my php code:

<?php

require 'config.php';

if(isset($_POST['submit'])){

$file1 = $_FILES['doc_profile']['name'];

$file_tmp1 = $_FILES['doc_profile']['tmp_name'];

$pro = "Upload/Profile/" . $file1;

$file2 = $_FILES['sign']['name'];

$file_tmp2 = $_FILES['sign']['tmp_name'];

$signature = "Upload/sign/" . $file2;

$data= [];

$data= [$file1,$file2];

$images= implode(' ',$data);

$Name = $_POST['Name'];

$gender = $_POST['gender'];

$phone = $_POST['phone'];

$location = $_POST['location'];

$Qualification = $_POST['Qualification'];

$Speciality = $_POST['Speciality'];

$Experience = $_POST['Experience'];

$License_No = $_POST['License_No'];

$Email = $_POST['Email'];

$Password = $_POST['Password'];

//$Image = $_POST['Image'];

//$Signature = $_POST['Signature'];

header("Location: sign.html");

$sql = ("INSERT INTO doctor (Doctor_Name, gender, Phone, Location, Qualification, Speciality, Experience, License_No, Email, Password) value('$Name', '$gender', '$phone', '$location', '$Qualification', '$Speciality', '$Experience', '$License_No', '$Email', '$Password')");

$insertquery= mysqli_query($con, $sql);

if($insertquery){

move_uploaded_file($file_tmp1, $pro);

move_uploaded_file($file_tmp2, $signature);

echo "success";

}

else{

echo "ERROR: $sql <br> $con->error";

}  

$con->close();

}

?>