#1 pneudralics

pneudralics
  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Advanced Member
  • 241 posts

Posted 12 March 2006 - 10:02 AM

{%TITLE%}

Can someone tell me what that means? Couldn't find a search for it. Very newbie, but I am a newbie. :)

#2 keeB

keeB
  • Staff Alumni
  • Advanced Member
  • 1,078 posts
  • LocationCalifornia

Posted 12 March 2006 - 10:06 AM

[!--quoteo(post=354135:date=Mar 12 2006, 10:02 AM:name=pneudralics)--][div class=\'quotetop\']QUOTE(pneudralics @ Mar 12 2006, 10:02 AM) View Post[/div][div class=\'quotemain\'][!--quotec--]
{%TITLE%}

Can someone tell me what that means? Couldn't find a search for it. Very newbie, but I am a newbie. :)
[/quote]

Can you give some context.. code example you're trying to look at, something?

Come visit my site to see my latest projects
http://nick.stinemates.org/wordpress/

#3 pneudralics

pneudralics
  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Advanced Member
  • 241 posts

Posted 12 March 2006 - 10:55 AM

[!--quoteo(post=354136:date=Mar 12 2006, 06:06 AM:name=keeB)--][div class=\'quotetop\']QUOTE(keeB @ Mar 12 2006, 06:06 AM) View Post[/div][div class=\'quotemain\'][!--quotec--]
Can you give some context.. code example you're trying to look at, something?
[/quote]

I just wanted to know what the % is for. It's in a table and when you view it it shows the word TITLE.

<table style="width:100%;" class="mainmenu5" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="4">
            <tr>
            <td style="font-size:8pt;">
                <b>{%TITLE%}</b>
            </td>
            </tr>
            </table>

#4 Gast

Gast
  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Advanced Member
  • 131 posts
  • LocationSouth East England

Posted 12 March 2006 - 11:39 AM

[!--quoteo(post=354144:date=Mar 12 2006, 10:55 AM:name=pneudralics)--][div class=\'quotetop\']QUOTE(pneudralics @ Mar 12 2006, 10:55 AM) View Post[/div][div class=\'quotemain\'][!--quotec--]
I just wanted to know what the % is for. It's in a table and when you view it it shows the word TITLE.