Newbie needs help - radio buttons

Hi - I'm new to dreamweaver and all this sql stuff [img src=\"style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/unsure.gif\" style=\"vertical-align:middle\" emoid=\":unsure:\" border=\"0\" alt=\"unsure.gif\" /]

I have managed to make a site but I need some help with some radio buttons:

I have five lines of text each with four different options the user can choose (they choose one option from each line of blah blah blah text). I then have four text options for each line. Each option has a radio button next to it so the user can choose the option they want for each line.

blah blah blah - Option1 - Option2 - Option3 - Option4

The blah blah blah is from a field in my sql table and the text for my options 1 - 4 are also fields from my table. They are all repeated via a 'repeat region' set out in a table on my form. but heres my problem:

If I add the radio buttons and call them Q1, Q2, Q3, Q4 when they get repeated and I end up with all 20 buttons (four for each line as required) I can't choose one from each line going across but I can choose just one going downwards but thats the opposite to what I need.

If I call them all Q1 I can only choose one at a time out of the 20 I have

Any Ideas? [img src=\"style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/smile.gif\" style=\"vertical-align:middle\" emoid=\":smile:\" border=\"0\" alt=\"smile.gif\" /]

Try naming all of the radio buttons for the same question the same name, but give each radio a different value.

blah blah blah <name=Q1 val=1> <name=Q1 val=2> <name=Q1 val=3> <name=Q1 val=4>
blah blah blah <name=Q2 val=1> <name=Q2 val=2> <name=Q2 val=3> <name=Q2 val=4>

This should make it so you can select one radio button for each row.

[!--quoteo(post=373805:date=May 14 2006, 01:06 PM:name=_will)--][div class=\'quotetop\']QUOTE(_will @ May 14 2006, 01:06 PM) [snapback]373805[/snapback][/div][div class=\'quotemain\'][!--quotec--]