Checkout error on eCommerce site

Stanners

Hi to All

I'm not sure if anyone can help me and if I have incorrectly posted here please accept my apologies but it maybe demonstrates that I'm desperate! I should also point out I'm not a programmer and my knowledge is extremely limited but I feel like I've been left out in the cold with this problem so could really do with some expert advice.

An eCommerce website I 'put together' using a template system from ecommercetamplates.com (ECT) (PHP and MySQL) has been working fine until the hosts upgraded to PHPv5. Now, a customer gets error messages at the final stage of the checkout process. The error messages are along these lines: -

Warning: include(./vsadmin/inc/incemail.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in E:\SSLRoot\PakemanCC\vsadmin\inc\incthanks.php on line 7

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening './vsadmin/inc/incemail.php' for inclusion (include_path='.;C:\php5\pear') in E:\SSLRoot\PakemanCC\vsadmin\inc\incthanks.php on line 7

Fatal error: Call to undefined function order_success() in E:\SSLRoot\PakemanCC\vsadmin\inc\incthanks.php on line 408

Line 7 of incthanks.php is

include "./vsadmin/inc/incemail.php";

The website in question uses shared SSL hosting at FastHosts. I've contacted their tech support about this problem but as soon as I mentioned the word "code" the barriers went up. I started a thread on the forums at ECT (http://www.ecommercetemplates.com/support/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=55606) and made some headway but I think even that's drying up now.

The non-secure site is www.pakeman.co.uk but for the secure checkout pages the URL is https://vault2.secured-url.com/PakemanCC/thanks.php. I've FTP's the secure vault and all the relevant files are there so I can only conclude that the path specified for the include file is wrong somehow. I've also tried several permutations of line 7 including two leading full stops, no full stops, etc. etc.