Please Help : Blank doznes of PHP Form Email

sushant9999

Hi PHP Experts.

Last day, i got my website new version up (from old xhtml to responsive website)
as i uploaded the new website live, i started getting dozens of form email in my email.

And it's really annoying, i got 250 blank emails in 24 hours, with 4 or 5 real filled form emails.
So form PHP is working fine, but loads of blank emails.

I am a graphics designer, so totally novice in PHP, i am using below script from years,
worked in website old, as well as new version of my website,
i also tried putting validation using DreamWeaver behaviors, which puts validation, i have checked,
but still getting blank form emails, what can be the reason.

PLEASE HELP..... It will be kind if someone can share workable easy validation script... thats easy to understand and edit.

Thanks in advance.

--------------------1 PHP File (contact.php)

<?

$mailto="info@mydomainname.com";
        $file="thanks.htm";
        $pcount=0;
        $gcount=0;
        $subject = "Naming Mail from Enquiry Form";

$from="info@mydomainname.com";

while (list($key,$val)=each($_POST))
        {
        $pstr = $pstr."$key : $val \n ";
        ++$pcount;

}
        while (list($key,$val)=each($_GET))
        {
        $gstr = $gstr."$key : $val \n ";
        ++$gcount;

}
        if ($pcount > $gcount)
        {
        $message_body=$pstr;

mail($mailto,$subject,$message_body,"From:".$from);
        // #include("$file");
header('Location: thankyou.htm');  

}
        else
        {
        $message_body=$gstr;

mail($mailto,$subject,$message_body,"From:".$from);
        // #include("$file");
header('Location: thankyou.htm'); 

}
        ?>

----------------------2 validation
<script type="text/javascript">
function change(val)
{
}
function MM_validateForm() { //v4.0
  if (document.getElementById){
    var i,p,q,nm,test,num,min,max,errors='',args=MM_validateForm.arguments;