assasinkilla Posted December 23, 2007 Share Posted December 23, 2007 How to put: <!-- Begin BidVertiser code --> <SCRIPT LANGUAGE="JavaScript1.1" SRC="http://bdv.bidvertiser.com/BidVertiser.dbm?pid=53378&bid=12344554" type="text/javascript"></SCRIPT> <noscript><a href="http://www.bidvertiser.com">marketing</a></noscript> <!-- End BidVertiser code --> In: <?php if(isset($_GET['r'])) { $r=$_GET['r']; } if ($r > 0) { header("Location:client/index.php?r=$r"); } else { header("Location:client/index.php"); } ?> Also any php designer.? I wonder how ppl can design the layout php in wordpad? :S Quote Link to comment https://forums.phpfreaks.com/topic/82871-solved-how-to-put-my-ad-in-indexphp/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
papaface Posted December 23, 2007 Share Posted December 23, 2007 You can't put anything viewable in this page because it redirects instantly depending on the value of r. Quote Link to comment https://forums.phpfreaks.com/topic/82871-solved-how-to-put-my-ad-in-indexphp/#findComment-421469 Share on other sites More sharing options...
assasinkilla Posted December 23, 2007 Author Share Posted December 23, 2007 that's an example. I would like to know how can i implement this. Quote Link to comment https://forums.phpfreaks.com/topic/82871-solved-how-to-put-my-ad-in-indexphp/#findComment-421514 Share on other sites More sharing options...
juapo2 Posted December 23, 2007 Share Posted December 23, 2007 You have this rite? <?php if(isset($_GET['r'])) { $r=$_GET['r']; } if ($r > 0) { header("Location:client/index.php?r=$r"); } else { header("Location:client/index.php"); } ?> And you wanna insert this? <!-- Begin BidVertiser code --> <SCRIPT LANGUAGE="JavaScript1.1" SRC="http://bdv.bidvertiser.com/BidVertiser.dbm?pid=53378&bid=12344554" type="text/javascript"></SCRIPT> <noscript>marketing</noscript> <!-- End BidVertiser code --> Then , you can use this: <?php if(isset($_GET['r'])) { $r=$_GET['r']; } if ($r > 0) { header("Location:client/index.php?r=$r"); } else { header("Location:client/index.php"); } echo "<!-- Begin BidVertiser code -->\n"; echo "<SCRIPT LANGUAGE=\"JavaScript1.1\" SRC=\"http://bdv.bidvertiser.com/BidVertiser.dbm?pid=53378&bid=12344554\" type=\"text/javascript\"></SCRIPT>\n"; echo "<noscript>marketing</noscript>\n"; echo "<!-- End BidVertiser code -->\n";?> Using only the function echo just to print the code Quote Link to comment https://forums.phpfreaks.com/topic/82871-solved-how-to-put-my-ad-in-indexphp/#findComment-421601 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.