[SOLVED] Virtual Hosts problem

I'm pretty new to running a server and even more so to Linux. So what I did was to use the tutorial "Fedora 9 Perfect Server" to get it up and running. However I skipped ISPConfig since I felt that it was completely useless for me since I'm not trying to create a webhosting service but a server for a small amount of personal websites. Instead I installed webmin to configure the various parts of the server.

Now we're getting to my problem. While I've gotten most parts of the server to run real well (well ok e-mail's not working still either) I now have issues pointing the domain names their own paths on the server. Normally this would be done via DNS obviously, but since I'm behind a dynamic IP (can't get static either, just confirmed that) I can't configure my own nameservers.

So, with the webmin interface I add the virtual domains I want:

umz.homelinux.com with docroot /var/www/umz.homelinux.com

umz.homelinux.org with docroot /var/www/umz.homelinux.org

I've also got umz.homelinux.net but since I want that one to point to /var/www/html I leave it (I also tried adding this as a vhost and adding a vhost to grab all not configured and point them to /var/www/html).

Here's the newly added code to httpd.conf:

NameVirtualHost 213.114.169.208
[...]
<VirtualHost umz.homelinux.com>
DocumentRoot "/var/www/umz.homelinux.com"
<Directory "/var/www/umz.homelinux.com">
allow from all
Options +Indexes
</Directory>
</VirtualHost>
<VirtualHost umz.homelinux.org>
DocumentRoot "/var/www/umz.homelinux.org"
<Directory "/var/www/umz.homelinux.org">
allow from all
Options +Indexes
</Directory>
</VirtualHost>

Apache restarted without problems.

The problem now: For some reason umz.homelinux.com AND umz.homelinux.net point to /var/www/umz.homelinux.com while umz.homelinux.org points to it's specified directory.