Relhost || Redex

Relhost || Redex

Hello i am Redex, owner of a hosting comapny, www.relhost.co.uk - Feel free to come & check us out, we have got some good packages and we are a reliable web hosting company.

My Email & Msn is: redex2010@hotmail.co.uk

Currently i have only 1 project which is, www.relhost.co.uk as mentioned above but i may take up other projects in the future, if i feel like i want to do something different.

I am not a 'coder'/'programmer' however i do have knowledge of HTML. I may try to learn other programming languages in the future, however that will be done in my free time, if i think i want to learn some other languages as currently most of my time is taken up by Relhost (www.relhost.co.uk)

I'm a freindly person, so please do not hesistate to drop me a PM if you need me, or want to discuss about anything.

I'm also a content writer, and have wrote content for a fair amount of games in my time as a online content writer, so if you'd like anything done please PM me ;)

Last but not least, thank you for visiting my profile, and have a great day

Hi Redex, welcome to PHPFreaks! 

How are you finding setting up a new business? Do you have experience of running a business, particularly a web hosting provider, before?  I'm just being nosy, but how can you be a reliable service provider after only two and a half weeks online? Also, I don't see an address or company number on your site, are you not a registered company yet?

Anyhoo, enough of the grilling. Welcome once again to PHPFreaks. :)

Thanks for the welcome salathe. Actually the new businesses, is progressing quite niceley, it'll take a few weeks to get everything sorted, and perfect, and after that, the attention will move towards running the business and marketting it to increase the client base.