Call To Undefined Function Themeheader()

hxxp:\\www.owsleykyhist.net is the site I'm working on.

I'm trying to help the site administrator fix an issue that happened after they were trying to change something. I can't seem to figure out what they messed up, they seem to think it was an outside attack, but I'm not familiar with the cpanel or coding to figure out whats wrong.

I've read through the site error log and seem to be coming up with this error since the problem started:

Call to undefined function themeheader() in /home/owsley/public_html/header.php on line 52

I've replaced the header.php file (from public_html/header.php), as well as the theme.php (public_html/themes/Sand_Journey/theme.php) with versions from a site backup from 2008.

Still having this issue repeatedly in the error log since then. Anyone got any ideas? Just to clarify, this error wasn't happening before a few days ago, so I'm not sure why the old files wouldn't correct it, but again, I'm not an expert at coding so I'm not sure what the issue is.

<?php

/************************************************************************/
/* PHP-NUKE: Advanced Content Management System                         */
/* ============================================                         */
/*                                                                      */
/* Copyright (c) 2005 by Francisco Burzi                                */
/* http://phpnuke.org                                                   */
/*                                                                      */
/* This program is free software. You can redistribute it and/or modify */
/* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by */
/* the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License.       */
/************************************************************************/

if (stristr($_SERVER['SCRIPT_NAME'], "header.php")) {
Header("Location: index.php");
die();
}

@require_once("mainfile.php");