need help with login code

qqim

Hi

I'm not sure if I am in right place... I used some online code, adapted it to my site and it does not work!!

I think it is a small problem, perhaps of the php file not getting the correct data from the form. Could somebody help me, as I am very new to this business?

If affirmative I will paste the relevant code here

You saved a dying man....

Thanks! I believe some code is a bit out of fashion, but right now all I want is to get it going. Later, I will look at ways of doing changes and making it safer. I expect you will need part of the code in the form, and information on the database.

close.jpg
text-x-generic.png login.php
HTML document text