[SOLVED] How do I get the GIF image out of this PHP script?

Jezorama

You're going to have to explain that in more detail since that URL displays a page not a gif.

Unless, of course, you just posted as spam advertising in which case we'll be happy to delete your post.

Hmmm, thats the point.

It obviously says .html on the end because its in rapidshare, but the main file is a PHP file. Now basically, when i try to save this image which is an animated GIF, it only lets me save it as a PHP script file - which is useless:

Screenshot: http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/7387/hmmmba6.jpg

Any ideas as to how to take the gif outa the PHP script after i download it?

This is just some of the code of what i get when i open it in Dreamweaver, im no PHP expert but i dont think this is right:

GIF89aÔ<æÿÿþòóøþæËéæêÿâjÿÝãÌØÿÕ!ÉÅÒïÊÁ¯É뤹ְ$Ôž„÷žÿ|³»œœO¢òº‘9÷{!¡€©²Pçt(ÿl.dŠÅ{×k4”qœžs@ÿSRèXdhR¾Vf¶ZF÷DI’^_tb{ƒZyYm__eŽJdÏ=+xQ7sJ„„AkuBrULD@I˜k:{d:r™#D<=@I4da-Ï”`&<?&C,')$&9,e	þ!ÿNETSCAPE2.0!ù,A,Ô<ÿ€‚ƒ„…†‡ˆ‰Š‹ŒŽ‘’“”•–—˜™š›œžŸ ¡¢£¤¥¦§¨©ª£21®¯°±²³)µ-³®.µ»µ.³-»¾¸Ãĸ¼ÅÈÉÊËÌÍÎÏÐÑÒÓÔÕÖÕ)""$·¸-"Ò„×1º½³ç¼¼Ý°ê)Âå°¼ñòö÷øùúûüýκ(lHAD=X"’€&ƒÜµc²Þ­ƒèn]‹‹3f<ˆŒ¿ CŠI_Â
Q^ÈÑÁ…Ųi›)Â!¶]Æè½’‘‰Z?î
ÚÌcÉ£H“*]šÄ…•ñD¤Äå‚`;oOj%䢫׮ΌƆNV‹ )"C;Qç2±LÿãÊK—)	ád¥xš6ÝÀ}‡9M9PÛÀÊàîÜu5–â\.4f¤˜l]Ý|&8\ÞÌy®Ó•¸´s±òBã±(´3<±å°Ç®È"þ…¶¨­e²gs6a€‚a¼}ãR@³X7€|ñâЋhŽ«B€èØ‹Cˆ<»pî½³P@ýTHN\}ç÷w¡â"±á±¥uÃJ˜5ì׌˜ÂizøVYQö^x¬7ƒÂAt° Ë„Åýv¡wÐ!0×q	艸ƒÞa,0¢,(®øžg)¹C
(ÅTæ¤¶Ú ­Üˆ`‚·	h#,gá”ØÿÃä6#,Ñm7K”±€ˆ”°0hÀƒ"~7‹	]FÇB˜È…Yœf®T€†¯€‡OΕBÄ|†~õégç+©s`
ÜÄĤ€.Y¨ JÆ•SB‡ešâÁÝ–’rh€…Ã<'¢Š‹r€”fgB7@,šJ§h\{±TÌ_ZÅ*ÂU­np‰Ãç ¯“L’‡Þ(´%JŒŸÂ'£²0ëJ‰ÆAW^ZrY¥Ïpš¯8¥£¯XÝ+(Wž‹Ø­ºž¶ÆDX¬Z„d~½îKŸÊæ”hd’]d ¡ÁŽöoù>ém·à¶ij©lºRm¥`댶ÐqëÊÿÁ'ƒ¥€&ºÌº‰Ý´êŠÔªiÈФ²6¥éêÊÉ¥Ñ{//Ù$DCåè:G(¢ðü¢ ¢wª„Ð)0¦ªYNjmÄÑP|f,E;+µÇcwª+C'cÉ!ý¥_3.HuL±¡ï¹`“lÄX&ÑÎtE3nÅÍX<<m4~{ô+ #²ÅÇ’øÄÛR­±ãƒC*mW‡¦‚¸ßþF¬3™5)ØôŽ7ÇÌݯd=p:‡ñÌy¨!›ÊuÒM_û4vœ*sµÅóî`t
p`<–o­¦t²h*´£rþÑ@]ƒ+`ÍÔÄë+¹ÕÓ÷ÖäMUÿìµH¼™Xjª¡Èä5ÄÞ-ó;äfÝ%š¥°¼pR+PêÖæó‡@Æ
¾…Aª™E&_éãtwjKëfD;YŽ[ «@G®M±H¡7?Á¥È~)ŠƒÈöA‹û@?Bc hS†Û¶7òõE¤—á•¢}’3,45*:ŒCÓ¡‡VTB„y'Šç3y`¡9Îr”{‘÷±—1C"`‰A