PHPWebsite Help?

milla4da8killa

Ok, as some know, I'm making a website and using PHPWebsite but putting a load of addons onto it and stripping it here and there to get it the way I need it. Right now I'm struggling with the database. One of the major things is that I'll be adding a money code for the website which I want to store with their usernames and passwords, but don't know how I can do this?

Need help figuring out how to set up the database or accessing the current one with the usernames and such and what to do to it, howt o add a new column and such. Again, I'm still new to this all but I pick up fast so once this is done I shouldn't be needing much more help.

You mention not knowing how to access a database, put a new column in it, etc.. I think you need to stop what you're doing, take a deep breath, and just start with the basics.  You can probably B.S. your way through a whole lot of what you're trying to do, but without a fuller understanding of what's going on, things are going to go wrong in a million different places and it's going to all blow up in your face and you're not going to have a clue on what to do to fix it.  You'll end up being one of those people who post pages of code on some forum saying "It doesn't work," and people will just ignore your thread because that's the completely wrong way to go about asking for help and you'll get angry and then depressed and start drinking and one night you'll find yourself lying in the gutter in the rain wondering what happened with your life and then some car is going to pass by and splash muddy water in your face and let me tell you, that just sucks.