How to change the way code tags # work?

Simon Lloyd

Hi all,

I'm new here, i have very little php or html experience (i have owned a vbulletin forum since August) but i am learning fast and can perform whatever i am instructed to.

What i would like to do is change keywords found in the # code tags box, so instead of this:

Sub change()
for each r in range
if r = 0 then
msgbox "hello"
if r = 1 then
msgbox "goodbye"
end if
end if
next
end sub

i would like it to look like this:

Sub change()
For Each r In Range
>>>If r = 0 Then
>>>>>Msgbox "hello"
>>>>>>If r = 1 Then
>>>>>>'Show a message to the user
>>>>>>>>Msgbox "goodbye"
>>>>>>End If
>>>End If
Next
End Sub

Of course the above would be without the chevrons, i had to use them to indent the code.

Here are my lists:

$bodykeywords=array("Application","AddressOf","Alias","And","An y","As","Binary","Boolean","ByRef",

"Byte","ByVal","Call","Case","CBool","CByte","CCur ","CDate","CDbl","CInt","CLng","Close","Const" ,

"CSng","CStr","Currency","CVar","CVErr","Date","De bug","Declare","DefBool","DefByte","DefCur",

"DefDate","DefDbl","DefInt","DefLng","DefObj","Def Sng","DefStr","DefVar","Dim","Do","Double"

,"Each","Else","End","Enum","Eqv","Erase","Error", "Event","Exit","For","Friend","Function","Get" ,

"Global","GoSub","GoTo","If","Imp","Implements","I n","Input","Integer","Is","LBound","Len","Let",

"Lib","Like","Line","Lock","Long","Loop","LSet","M od","Msgbox","Name","New","Next","Not","Nothing" ,

"Null","Object","On","On Error Resume Next","Open","Option Base 1","Option Compare Binary",

"Option Compare Database","Option Compare Text","Option Explicit","Option Private Module","Optional","Or","Output","ParamArray","Pre serve","Print","Private","Property","Public","Put" ,

"RaiseEvent","Random","Read","ReDim","Resume","Ret urn","RSet","Seek","Select","Set","Single","Spc",

"Static","Step","Stop","String","Sub","Tab","Then" ,"To","Type","UBound","Unlock","Variant","Wend","W hile"