Mail Form Template PHP

crumpy1

Where can i find free templates for php code that simply submits a forms content on submit. It does not need to validate fields that are not complete or anything as this has been coded into my html. I need it to send a copy of the form to the senders address i.e 'email' id and to myself. I have been using code that validates if ALL fields are complete and it is forcing users to complete even the non-mandatory fields on sumbit which i do not want or need.

Also i forgot to say that there are two webpages with the Location:() tags one for successfully sent and other for failed but i can add these in myself if i cannot find template with them already included.

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks to anyone who helps.

why not remove the validation from what you have already

Sorry i should have mensioned that i am only a student and have been using the college templates to sumbit my form. Attached is a copy of the code i have been using, but it keeps forcing me to complete all fields. I do not understand php yet only the very very basics.

If you do not mind tweaking this for me it would be appreciated, just to submit the form to myself and the sender ('email' id) and to send them to the appropiate webpage. Alternativly as i know it is a bit of a cheeck if you can let me know where to find templates to suit my needs that also will be hugely appreciated.

Thanks

17435_.php

You seem to be confused as to what a help forum is. We're here to help people fix code, not fix code for people.

I appreciate that, thats why i asked for pre made templates or free use code that i can implement on my own pages! Some people prefer to tweak whats already there that why i gave both as an option!

if you post the code to this thread, we can certainly assist you.

Thank you, i never expected people to do it all for me, i need to learn how to do it for myself and want to. I have re-attached it for you to see.