Using info from database in javascript

deefer

Hi,

I am a total novice to all things here, so please bear that in mind when answering. Thanks.

I am tring to include google maps on a site I have. But I want to pull the address from a MySQL database.

Currently I have

var gpsLatlng; var map; var directionDisplay; var directionsService;function initialize() {   
var myLatlng = new google.maps.LatLng(51.9605055, 1.3508106);   var myOptions = {     
zoom: 14,     center: myLatlng,     mapTypeId: google.maps.MapTypeId.ROADMAP   };   
map = new google.maps.Map(document.getElementById("map_canvas"), myOptions); 
var WPFPMarkerMessage = "3 wolsey court felixstowe suffolk"; 
var MarkerIconUrl = "http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?chst=d_map_pin_icon_withshadow&chld=home|FFFF00";	
var initialMarkerImage = new google.maps.MarkerImage(MarkerIconUrl); var initialmarker = new google.maps.Marker(
{ position: myLatlng, 		draggable: false, icon: initialMarkerImage, title: WPFPMarkerMessage ,	
map: map }); directionsService = new google.maps.DirectionsService(); 
directionsDisplay = new google.maps.DirectionsRenderer(); directionsDisplay.setMap(map); 
directionsDisplay.setPanel(document.getElementById("map_directions_panel"));} function getDirections() 
{ var FromLocation = document.getElementById("EZMBFromLocation").value; 
var ToLocation = "ADDRESS GOES HERE"; var request = { origin:FromLocation,	destination:ToLocation,	
travelMode: google.maps.DirectionsTravelMode.DRIVING }; directionsService.route(request, function(result, status) 
{ if (status == google.maps.DirectionsStatus.OK) { directionsDisplay.setDirections(result); } }); return false;} 
function getGpsDirections() { get_geolocation();return false;} function get_geolocation(){	if (navigator.geolocation)
{	navigator.geolocation.getCurrentPosition(onSuccess, onError);}} function onError(error) 
{alert("GPS location not available");} var onSuccess = function(position)