Extra Stage Of learning

Ninjakreborn

I am wanting to take my entire career itself up another level.  Start getting stuff done even faster.

RIght now, for php, I am currently studying MVC, as well as starting to get into OOP.  That is the direction I am taking so I can make my personal programmer assistant powerful enough to help me get things faster, instead of just sitting there.  I want a place to start getting together php programs, I can re-use, as well as javascript, and ajax libraries, and some other stuff I want to stop building.  I just need some time to get them build, especially a good place (way) to build them.

As for css, it still take's me 24 good hours to be a solid (medium sized) layout, I want to start getting them done faster.  I know all the advanced syntax for css, but not always how to put every advanced bit together, what do I need to do to totally revamp my css skills.

Is there anything else I should turn my attention towards while starting to enhance my other abilities.

I am wanting to take my entire career itself up another level.  Start getting stuff done even faster.

Right now, for php, I am currently studying MVC, as well as starting to get into OOP.  That is the direction I am taking so I can make my personal programmer assistant powerful enough to help me get things done faster, instead of just sitting there.  I want a place to start getting together php programs, I can re-use, as well as javascript, and ajax libraries, and some other stuff I want to start building.  I just need some time to get them built, especially a good place where I can build them.

As for css, it still take's me 24 good hours to code a solid (medium sized) layout, I want to start getting them done faster.  I know quite a bit about the advanced syntax for css, but not always how to put every advanced bit together, what do I need to do to totally revamp my css skills.