I am a php NOOB :(

parino_esquilado

And apparently you don't have any patience either.  Nor do you listen.  If you read the rules and guidelines posted literally everywhere, you will see what this site is here for, and what is and isn't allowed.

can you please post a link to the rules - because they are not so obvious to my vision

Well, you could pay me to integrate this - or, you could read up on SESSION's and MySQL.

I am 13 years old - money is something i dont have

Information and tutorials are free, and I'm sure you'll have no problem finding some.

so why are other people allowed to ask for help?

You answered your own question.  They ask for "help", you have shown no sign of attempt and therefore implying that you want someone to do it for you.

If you want help, then I gave you appropriate help that is proportional to the question you asked.

Well, you could pay me to integrate this - or, you could read up on SESSION's and MySQL.

I am 13 years old - money is something i dont have

Information and tutorials are free, and I'm sure you'll have no problem finding some.

so why are other people allowed to ask for help?

You answered your own question.  They ask for "help", you have shown no sign of attempt and therefore implying that you want someone to do it for you.

If you want help, then I gave you appropriate help that is proportional to the question you asked.

if you want signs - signs is what you'll get

I got 5 php / MySQL books from the library two months ago. Ever since I have had no luck in understanding - even when I copy tutorials random error messages come up. I really am not understanding :(

I can assure you I have tried several times