Not showing whole name with mail () script

tech4all

I sent up a simple mail form with the PHP mail() script. One problem is when it sends an email with the form's contents, the From header only reads the first name and shows @domain.com in the From column.

Example:

A user inputs "John Smith" into the form as their name.

When the email arrives in my inbox it's say "John@yahoo.com", the domain name depends on which email I'm using, could say "John@hotmail.com" if I had a hotmail email address. It basically ignores the "space" and "Smith" in the name input part of the form and replaces it with "@domain.com".

How can I get it to put the whole "John Smith" instead? FYI: I'm very new to this, so not sure if this is considered an "easy fix" or not.

Thanks!

No problem

FORM CODE:

<form action="sendemail.php" method="post" name="contactForm">
    	<table width="400px" height="auto" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" border="0">
		<tr>
    			<td width="100px" height="30px" align="right" style="padding-right: 10px;"><span class="emailformtext">Name:</span></td>
       			<td><input name="name" type="text" value="" size="32" maxlength="50"></td>
    		</tr>
    		<tr>
    			<td width="100px" height="30px" align="right" style="padding-right: 10px;"><span class="emailformtext">Email:</span></td>
       			<td><input name="email" type="text" value="" size="32" maxlength="50"></td>
    		</tr>
            <tr>
    			<td width="100px" height="30px" align="right" style="padding-right: 10px;"><span class="emailformtext">Subject:</span></td>
       			<td><input name="subject" type="text" value="" size="32" maxlength="50"></td>
    		</tr>
        	<tr>
	  		<td width="100px" align="right" valign="top" style="padding-right: 10px; padding-top: 8px;"><span class="emailformtext">Message</span></td>
            	<td width="400px" height="100px" valign="top" style="padding-top: 5px;"><textarea name="message" cols="30" rows="10" wrap="soft"></textarea></td>
    		</tr>
       		<tr>