Vendor does not give my domain ?-I'm stuck

Deniss

Hello

I have a great problem. I was waiting for a domain name to expire. It's expired and I finally bought it from europeregistry.com (also known as instra.com or  europenregistry.com) .

But;

Generally when I buy a domain name, I set the name servers in hours and use it.For this one I paid the money but there was no domain available in my account. Since it's my first time with this company I thought there was no problem. So after one day later I checked my account again, and again there was no domain name yet. As a result I opened a dispute in paypal.

After 3 days later I have received an e-mail that my domain name is registered. But in the who is of domain name, I could not see my name as registrar, there was just writing my e-mail in registrar section,no name. And other details ( technical contact etc ) there was some guy's name that i dont know which I didnt set.

And when I received an e-mail, I checked my account. And there was no domain registered in my account yet. I sent an e-mail that you say "you successfully registered my domain name, so where is my domain name". And one replied; "you opened a dispute in paypal, close it and we'll give the domain."

Then I entered my paypal account, I was going to close the dispute but there says ;

"Remember, a closed dispute cannot be re-opened or escalated to a claim with PayPal. Make sure that you are 100% satisfied with the outcome of this dispute before you close it.

For example, if the seller is offering a refund, wait until the funds are in your PayPal account before closing this dispute. "

Then I sent one more e-mail to europeregistry.com, Give me my domain name and I will close the dispute, I m waiting for a reply for two days. No answer yet. They have the money I paid, They have domain I bought and since 11 days passed and I dont have the domain name, I m also losing time and money.

Now I do not know what to do..